I’m back!

I haven’t been on in a while, but I’ve been updating my blog with projects that I’ve been working on. Check out my menu tab to see two of them!

I’m in my last week of my college undergrad at Le Moyne College after taking classes on Mad Men, Fargo and the Film Noir genre (technically it’s a cycle). I went to the TriBeca Film Festival this year and saw Zach Quinto up close.  I worked on my second short film, Luddite, as head of the art department. I’m so happy with everything I’ve accomplished and all the things I’ve learned.

philandjulie

Julie Grossman and Phil Novak, my professors, and I

Leave a Reply

